The Expanded Casebook of Jimmie Lavender
Vincent Starrett

Volume 16. The Vincent Starrett Memorial Library

The Lisping Man; Recipe for Murder; The House that Vanished; The Man Who Couldn't Fly; The Case of the Two Flutes; The Sealed Room; The Note of the Cracked Bugle; The Case of Abner Gunsmith; The Raven's Claw; The Lame Duck; The Woman in Black; Food for the Sharks.

And also Early Stories recently found: The South African Millionaire; The Taggart Assignment; The Dorrington Diamonds

Black Cloth Hard Cover with Dustjacket, 332 pp.
ISBN 1-55246-114-9 $36.00

The Other Volumes in The Vincent Starrett Memorial Library